Skip to Content Skip to Menu

Employment & Training
Association, Inc

Association Staff

Tracy Carbonara, WorkSmart


Bill Juelich, Fiscal Coordinator

(608) 242-7402
 


Bill Stahl, Re-Entry

(608) 242-7431
wstahl@eata.org


Jennifer Dahlk, WorkSmart


Dynae Saba, WorkSmart/Wisconsin Re-Entry Program


Evie Bingham, Children First

(608) 242-4550
ebingham@eata.org


Holly Odeja, WorkSmart Out of School Youth


Jane Budde, WorkSmart


Meredith Heil, WorkSmart Out of School Youth


Jon Danforth, Executive Director

(608) 242-7527
jdanforth@eata.org


Lynn Meicher, WorkSmart


Julie Enloe, One Stop Operator

(608) 242-7482
enloe@eata.org


Ezi Adesi, Windows to Work


Renee Cephas, WorkSmart


Bridget Boyd, Children First

(608) 242-4555
bboyd@eata.org


Fredrick Lauing, LIFT Dane Marketing and Outreach Coordinator

(608) 242-4563
flauing@eata.org


Wendy Tougas, Windows to Work


Viktoryia Melnik, Support

(608) 242-4543
vmelnik@eata.org